OECD, Analytical AMNE Database

	OECD countries		Non-OECD economies
AUS	Australia	ARG	Argentina
AUT	Austria	BGR	Bulgaria
BEL	Belgium	BGD	Bangladesh
CAN	Canada	BLR	Belarus
CHL	Chile	BRA	Brazil
COL	Colombia	BRN	Brunei Darussalam
CRI	Costa Rica	KHM	Cambodia
CZE	Czech Republic	CMR	Cameroon
DNK	Denmark	CHN	China (People's Republic of)
EST	Estonia	CIV	Côte d'Ivoire
FIN	Finland	HRV	Croatia
FRA	France	CYP	Cyprus ²
DEU	Germany	EGY	Egypt
GRC	Greece	HKG	Hong Kong, China
HUN	Hungary	IND	India
ISL	Iceland	IDN	Indonesia
IRL	Ireland	JOR	Jordan
ISR	Israel ¹	KAZ	Kazakhstan
ITA	Italy	LAO	Lao People's Democratic Republic
JPN	Japan	MYS	Malaysia
KOR	Korea	MLT	Malta
LVA	Latvia	MAR	Morocco
LTU	Lithuania	MMR	Myanmar
LUX	Luxembourg	NGA	Nigeria
MEX	Mexico	PAK	Pakistan
NLD	Netherlands	PER	Peru
NZL	New Zealand	PHL	Philippines
NOR	Norway	ROU	Romania
POL	Poland	RUS	Russian Federation
PRT	Portugal	SAU	Saudi Arabia
SVK	Slovak Republic	SEN	Senegal
SVN	Slovenia	SGP	Singapore
ESP	Spain	ZAF	South Africa
SWE	Sweden	TWN	Chinese Taipei
CHE	Switzerland	THA	Thailand
TUR	Türkiye	TUN	Tunisia
GBR	United Kingdom	UKR	Ukraine
USA	United States	VNM	Viet Nam
		ROW	Rest of the World

Note: Data are presented for 76 countries (i.e. 38 OECD countries and 38 non-OECD economies) and the Rest of the World. In the data files, country x industry = NA means the information is not available for the observed combination.

Notes:

- 1. The statistical data for Israel are supplied by and under the responsibility of the relevant Israeli authorities or third party. The use of such data by the OECD is without prejudice to the status of the Golan Heights, East Jerusalem and Israeli settlements in the West Bank under the terms of international law.
- 2. **Footnote by Turkey:** The information in this document with reference to "Cyprus" relates to the southern part of the Island. There is no single authority representing both Turkish and Greek Cypriot people on the Island. Turkey recognizes the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC). Until a lasting and equitable solution is found within the context of the United Nations, Turkey shall preserve its position concerning the "Cyprus issue". **Footnote by all the European Union Member States of the OECD and the European Union:** The Republic of Cyprus is recognised by all members of the United Nations with the exception of Turkey. The information in this document relates to the area under the effective control of the Government of the Republic of Cyprus.