Go to Statistics Portal


Statistics Directorate    
French Equivalent: OCDE – Europe

OECD-Europe comprises all European members of the OECD (not necessarily EU members). In 2012 these were Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and United Kingdom.

Source Publication:
OECD Statistitcs Directorate, n.d., OECD Main Economic Indicators - Countries Covered. Website. Available at: see website.

Cross References:
Main Economic Indicator main country groupings


Statistical Theme: Methodological information (metadata)

Created on Tuesday, September 25, 2001

Last updated on Wednesday, April 17, 2013