Go to Statistics Portal


Statistics Directorate    
French Equivalent: Union européene

The European Union comprises the following 27 countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

Source Publication:
OECD Main Economic Indicators, OECD, monthly, Data presentation notes.

Cross References:
Candidate countries
Euro area
European Economic and Monetary Union

Statistical Theme: Methodological information (metadata)

Created on Tuesday, September 25, 2001

Last updated on Wednesday, March 21, 2007