Trade in employment: Countries & Regions



TiM 2021 edition

۱. C	Code	Label
1 W	VLD	World
2 0	DECD	OECD member countries
3 A	US	Australia
4 A	UT	Austria
5 B	EL	Belgium
6 C		Canada
7 C	HL	Chile
8 C		Colombia
9 C		Costa Rica
10 C		Czech Republic
11 D		Denmark
12 E		Estonia
13 F		Finland
14 F		France
15 D		Germany
16 G		Greece
17 H		Hungary
18 IS		Iceland
19 IF		Ireland
20 IS		Israel
21 IT		Italy
22 JF		Japan
23 K		Korea
24 L		Latvia
25 L		Lithuania
26 LI		Luxembourg
20 Li		Mexico
27 IV		Netherlands
29 N		New Zealand
30 N		
30 N		Norway Poland
32 P		
		Portugal Slavely Barryhlia
33 S'		Slovak Republic
34 S'		Slovenia
35 E		Spain
36 S'		Sweden
37 C		Switzerland
38 T		Turkey
39 G		United Kingdom
40 U		United States
		Non-OECD economies and aggregates
42 A		Argentina
43 B		Brazil
44 B		Brunei Darussalam
45 B		Bulgaria Comb a dia
46 K		Cambodia China (Banadala Banadalia ad)
47 C		China (People's Republic of)
48 H		Croatia
49 C		Cyprus
50 H		Hong Kong, China
51 IN		India
52 IE		Indonesia
53 K		Kazakhstan
54 L		Lao PDR
55 N		Malaysia
56 N		Malta
57 N		Morocco
58 N	/IMR	Myanmar

59 PER	Peru
60 PHL	Philippines
61 ROU	Romania
62 RUS	Russian Federation
63 SAU	Saudi Arabia
64 SGP	Singapore
65 ZAF	South Africa
66 TWN	Chinese Taipei
67 THA	Thailand
68 TUN	Tunisia
69 VNM	Viet Nam
70 ROW	Rest of the World
71 APEC	Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation
72 ASEAN	Association of South East Asian Nations
73 EASIA	Eastern Asia
74 EA19	Euro area
75 EU13	EU28 excluding EU15
76 EU15	European Union (15 countries)
77 EU27_2020	European Union (27 countries)
78 EU28	European Union (28 countries)
79 G20	G20 countries
80 ZASI	East and South East Asia
81 ZEUR	Europe
82 ZNAM	North America
83 ZSCA	South and Central America
84 ZOTH	Other regions
85 DXD	Domestic

Notes:

- 1. The statistical data for Israel are supplied by and under the responsibility of the relevant Israeli authorities or third party. The use of such data by the OECD is without prejudice to the status of the Golan Heights, East Jerusalem and Israeli settlements in the West Bank under the terms of international law.
- 2. Footnote by Turkey: The information in this document with reference to "Cyprus" relates to the southern part of the Island. There is no single authority representing both Turkish and Greek Cypriot people on the Island. Turkey recognizes the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC). Until a lasting and equitable solution is found within the context of the United Nations, Turkey shall preserve its position concerning the "Cyprus issue". Footnote by all the European Union Member States of the OECD and the European Union: The Republic of Cyprus is recognised by all members of the United Nations with the exception of Turkey. The information in this document relates to the area under the effective control of the Government of the Republic of Cyprus.
- 3. From 1 February 2020, after the departure of the United Kingdom, the European Union consists of 27 countries. The aggregates EU28 and EU15, which include the United Kingdom, are retained for any analyses that may require this perspective. The aggregate EU27_2020 excludes FRA, DEU and ITA which are shown separately. See https://ec.europa.eu/eurostat/statistics-explained/index.php/Glossary:EU_enlargements.
- 4. APEC excludes Papua New Guinea which is not included in the 2021 TiM database.