Go to Statistics Portal


Statistics Directorate    
French Equivalent: OCDE – total

OECD-Total comprises all member countries of the OECD. These are: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States.

Source Publication:
OECD Statistical Directorate, n.d., OECD Main Economic Indicators - Countries Covered. Website, Available at: see website.

Cross References:
Main Economic Indicator main country groupings


Statistical Theme: Methodological information (metadata)

Created on Tuesday, September 25, 2001

Last updated on Wednesday, April 17, 2013